Caution : Hdmi2.com is a Scam!
“Hey cam,
you tell me how to install ushc or hdmi so i can wach *BLEEP*, i keep getting this black screen that says go to hdmi2.com to download the latest driver to play the movie …
thanks”
Ight, I didn’t download this, but from what I’ve seen from their site, and what the rest of the email said, I have to say this is about the hugest scam I’ve ever seen. The sad part is apparently, some of you are falling for it; there is no download to make the movie magically play.
What you’re downloading is a 2 hour movie that has a black background, no audio, and it says go to hdmi2.com. When you get to the site the first thing you see is, “You help us and we help you.” Honestly, does this sound like a legit source? No, so bottom line, they are editing the movies in torrents, and asking for you personal info and credit cards.
You all can fool around and look for these drivers or delete, give up, and wait for it to come out like everyone else. (Honestly why would you have even tried downloading this movie, its not even in theaters yet not till the second.)
